Bubbles??? Please Help.

Fox 82

Hi I'm still new to saltwater and am having a few problems with my setup. Im hoping sombody can give me some friendly advice. Lol I'll try to make this short. I have a small nano tank that I've had running for a while now and about a month ago my corals started to shrink and not open as much and now they barely ever open. I thought it was my lighting so I just upgraded to a par38 led and it's been on the tank for 3 days. But now the tank is full of bubbles, there all over the rock the pump and back wall. The rock just keeps bubbling, i did a water change yesterday and everything is good but my corals are still not looking good and more bubbles. is this normal? will it go away? Or what should I do? Thanks

Fox 82

Here's a few pics. The bubbles get worse through out the day and keep coming out of the rock. I only have a small gsp coral, a pulsing xenia and a few hermits in the tank. I'm wondering what would cause the bubbling and if its normal? will go away?
20170215_165651_HDR.jpg
the gsp was growing well a few weeks ago big green and bushy, but now it usually only opens about this much mybe one or two larger polaps at the top open all the way but only for a short time.
20170215_165906_HDR.jpg
there are bugs on the gsp it's hard to get a clear pic but you can see one in in this pic, are they hurting it? Or are they normal?
20170124_220125_HDR.jpg
Is there anything I can do to save the corals? The pulsing xenia was the first to go downhill so I thought it was lighting but now I'm not sure. Any advice would be great thanks

Pistol

Super Active Member
Donor
the bug looks like a copepod which is ok, the bubbles are not normal but look like the result nitrification, what are your parameters, ammonia, nitrate, nitrite,calcium, alkalinity.

Fox 82