February POTM

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Blob-79

Well you heard the man...Rockscapes it is.

This POTM will be sponsored by BIG ALS. The winner of this contest will be awarded a $25.00 shopping spree on Aaron :)

xxmurrxx

Well mine isn't too exciting but here she is when first set up. ::)
db812183.jpg

P

phi delt reefer

"Settler's Cove and The Millenium Falcon Island"

P1000729.jpg

G

Gietz

Ya same here Zakk lol. I was a newb when I sent my rock work up and it has no design.  It just one big horizontal reef and with 12" width to deal with its tough :(.  I was thinking about reaquascape but just seems like to much work and I don't wanna crush any fish

G

Gietz

Gietz link said:
Ya same here Zakk lol. I was a newb when I sent my rock work up and it has no design.  It just one big horizontal reef and with 12\" width to deal with its tough :(.  I was thinking about reaquascape but just seems like to much work and I don't wanna crush any fish

screw it!!!!  this is about 4 months ago. 

Big_Als_London

Super Active Member
Website Affiliate
Gietz link said:
[quote author=Gietz link=topic=2098.msg16271#msg16271 date=1328749993]
Ya same here Zakk lol. I was a newb when I sent my rock work up and it has no design.  It just one big horizontal reef and with 12\" width to deal with its tough :(.  I was thinking about reaquascape but just seems like to much work and I don't wanna crush any fish

screw it!!!!  this is about 4 months ago.
[/quote]

That doesn't look too bad.  My old 75 was like that.
MyTank009.jpg

This is my old tank.  I miss that live rock. Nice and purple someone got a great deal on live rock when they bought it from Big Als after I traded it in.

B

Blob-79

lol I think this months potm is making people realize they dont like their wall of rock as much as they once did  :?

G

Gietz

Blob-79 link said:
lol I think this months potm is making people realize they dont like their wall of rock as much as they once did  :?

Yuppp

Z

Zakk