Hello From New Lowell

Nicole New Lowell

Hi there, my name is Nicole, I live in New Lowell Ontario (25 minutes west of Barrie). I am totally new to participating in forums, so I will do my best to read and follow the rules.
I have a 75 gallon in-wall reef, mostly softies, a beautiful female Maroon Clown named Ruby, three azure damsels, 2 skunk cleaner shrimp, a "saron shrimp" (that's the name he was sold under but I'm not entirely sure what he is exactly, mottled grey during the day, red at night, well behaved citezen) a few hermits and an emerald crab. This tank has been up and running for 3 years.
I also have a 55 gallon frag tank, from which I sell frags to local reefers.

Nicole New Lowell

Lol ok I'll see what I can do, I don't really have any good photos of my tank at the moment. First though, can someone direct me to where I can read the rules of the forum again as well as rules for posting frags for sale?

Nicole New Lowell

For the moment here are a couple photos of my baby fuzzy dwarf lion that I used to have :(. He was definitely my favourite, I had him almost 2 years until he suddenly died, I will never know why. This guy ate everything from pellets, flakes, strips of silverside, octopus, squid, muscles, frozen brine, mysis, a very large peppermint shrimp lol and he even swallowed an algae wafer once that was not intended for him. He had so much personality and was hand tame. When I bought him he was dark brown and about an inch long. Within a week he turned flame orange, not entirely sure why. RIP my poor Dragon, I will never find another fish like him.
IMG_0017 (2).JPG
IMG_0036 (2).JPG

nathan

Super Active Member
Website Affiliate