No Midnight Madness at Big Als London :(

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Blob-79

from my experience...the big als in london never does the midnight madness.  I remember back when i was a noob, i actually called them inquiring about the midnight madness sale...i swear they thought i was on crack cause they had no clue what i was talking about

Big_Als_London

Super Active Member
Website Affiliate
We decided not to enter this midnight madness sale.  The reason being if you drive by our plaza after 5pm you can't tell we are even open.  We are working with the owners of the plaza to install some extra lighting as we also think it isn't safe for our employees and customers.  Not with all that being said.  Did you happen to ask if we would still honour the sale prices? I imagine if you talked to a manager they would be more than happy to honour them.  If we do not have it in the store we will do a raincheck for it at the sale price and get it in for you within the next week or so.

Remember it never hurts to ask...
Thanks for reading
Aaron

Quartapound

Big_Als_London link said:
We decided not to enter this midnight madness sale.  The reason being if you drive by our plaza after 5pm you can't tell we are even open.  We are working with the owners of the plaza to install some extra lighting as we also think it isn't safe for our employees and customers.  Not with all that being said.  Did you happen to ask if we would still honour the sale prices? I imagine if you talked to a manager they would be more than happy to honour them.  If we do not have it in the store we will do a raincheck for it at the sale price and get it in for you within the next week or so.

Remember it never hurts to ask...
Thanks for reading
Aaron