Hey

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chewy

Inactive Since Crash
INACTIVE
Hey Guys ... I am Looking for a Salt water fish Mentor ... someone i can text or email when I have problems .... I am from london Ontario , i just don't really know anyone in the hobbie ... althought I can come on here and make a note .... but when I have quick questions would of be nice to have a texting mentor for my new salt water hobby ... I am just starting out. My name is Matt [PM me for my cell] ... I know this sound creepy I am sorry just thought it would be a easy way to make a friend and have some knowledge....  ;)

Removed phone number ~Torx

Duke

Distinguished Member
Website Affiliate
Chewy link said:
Hey Guys ... I am Looking for a Salt water fish Mentor ... someone i can text or email when I have problems .... I am from london Ontario , i just don't really know anyone in the hobbie ... althought I can come on here and make a note .... but when I have quick questions would of be nice to have a texting mentor for my new salt water hobby ... I am just starting out. My name is Matt 519-615-9403 ... I know this sound creepy I am sorry just thought it would be a easy way to make a friend and have some knowledge....  ;)

you could just throw your questions up on here, theres 100's of people willing to give advice usually almost instantly, Welcome to the forums.

yveterinarian

Super Active Member
Welcome to our fascination!  You'll get good advice here and the combined knowledge of many with years of experience.  Plus, you can make lots of friends here.  Enjoy!

Reef Hero

Super Active Member
Post your questions/thoughts/experiences on here.....you might find you get a rather quick response ;)
Welcome to the hobby! And welcome to the forum!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

B

becca_vienna

I am new here as well!
Posting threads here I find is the best way as you get MANY opinions!