Deeznutz HD 120 Long Rimless

deeznutz

Hello all you fish maniacs.  I've ordered a new tank and expecting delivery this week.

So its time for a build thread.  This is my first build thread here on TFT.  I've only been here for a month or so, but I'm really liking the way this community interacts with each other.

This will be as detailed as possible and moving at snail speeds compared to our buddy Sig :eek:

This will be my 3rd tank in the last 9 years in the hobby.  So I've learned a few things along the way and I think I have everything covered.  Well at least the mistakes I've made prior.  Please feel free to make any suggestions or advice along the way.  I plan to document everything and take pictures too.

Main reason for the new tank is because we moved to our new home.  It was a 150 peninsula SPS dominated. I was sad to shut her down.  But with spring comes new tank builds!

I'll start from the very beginning. 

Demo day, always fun right?

deeznutz

Re: Deeznutz HD Rimless

Hmmmm, I can't seem to add a link to a pic.  Nothings working with that mona lisa icon.  I'm using flickr.  Any ideas?  I'm not liking this attachments thingy.

thanks

deeznutz

Re: Deeznutz HD Rimless

Torx link said:
Code:
[Url=www.linkhere.com][img]photolinkhere [/img][/url]

Sent from my SGH-T989D using Tapatalk

Thanks Torx, I've tried this and when I press preview nothing shows up.  Oh well, I just attach them for now.

TORX

Administrator
Staff member
Website Admin
Website
www.thefragtank.ca
Pm me what you are trying to post.  I will get er figured out and let you know. Attachmemts suck, I am with you on that.

Petercar (RIP Dec 2017)

Distinguished Member
Donor
deeznutz link said:
[quote author=Torx link=topic=8353.msg89007#msg89007 date=1396931352]
Code:
[Url=www.linkhere.com][img]photolinkhere [/img][/url]

Thanks Torx, I've tried this and when I press preview nothing shows up.  Oh well, I just attach them for now.